• Artists
  • Songs
  • Albums

about

Programmer for hearo.fm!!!
plays piano and guitar

albums

New Album
released 2013
1 track
New Album by Charlie Harrison
test2

singles

2
banjos
test2
  • updates
  • reviews
test
Mon, Dec 30, 3:17 a.m.
Uploaded a song, banjos
Sat, Oct 05, 12:02 a.m.
Fanned user Divination
Thu, Sep 12, 1:37 a.m.
Fanned user The All-Togethers
Thu, Sep 12, 1:37 a.m.
Fanned user Boy Wonder
Thu, Sep 12, 1:37 a.m.
Fanned song Southwest
Thu, Sep 12, 1:32 a.m.
Fanned user Mississippi Heat
Thu, Sep 05, 11:06 p.m.
Uploaded a song, test2
Wed, Jul 24, 4:24 a.m.
Uploaded a song, 2
Wed, Jul 24, 4:19 a.m.
Uploaded a song, test2
Wed, Jul 24, 4:19 a.m.
Uploaded a song, cslecture
Wed, Jul 24, 4:07 a.m.
Uploaded a song, 02 - On The Run
Wed, Jul 24, 3:05 a.m.
Played a song Swell Song
Tue, Jul 23, 10:24 p.m.
Fanned song Swell Song
Tue, Jul 23, 10:22 p.m.
Fanned user Alex Mason
Tue, Jul 23, 10:22 p.m.
Uploaded a song, cslecture
Tue, Jul 23, 2:39 a.m.
Uploaded a song, 07 - Any Colour You Like
Mon, Jul 22, 10:05 p.m.
Played a song clap yr hands
Wed, Jul 17, 11:49 p.m.
Reviewed song clap yr hands
could use work
Sat, Jul 13, 10:07 p.m.
Fanned song clap yr hands
Sat, Jul 13, 10:05 p.m.
Sat, Jul 13, 8:59 p.m.
Fanned song Talk Too Much
Sat, Jul 13, 8:59 p.m.
Played a song Talk Too Much
Thu, Jul 11, 2:27 a.m.
Fanned user Dan Orlando
Thu, Jul 11, 2:24 a.m.
Fanned user Artur Sapek
Tue, May 14, 1:58 a.m.

Average rating

Your playlist is empty
preparing download...